Қазақша | Русский | English             Последнее обновление: 12/08/16г.                ISSN (print) 1995-5871, ISSN (online) 2415-7414

 

      The subject of the journal is formed on the basis of the nomenclature of specialities of medical workers. Its peculiarity is in a unique combination of materials of both theoretical and practical orientation. Moreover, all issues are considered in a complex, and many publications are interdisciplinary in nature.

     The articles are written by healthcare professionals, researchers and University professors from Kazakhstan, CIS and far abroad.

      The journal is included in the list of scientific editions, recommended by the Committee for supervision and certification in the sphere of education and science of RK for publishing essential results of dissertational researches order No. 322, dated February 26, 2018.

    "AGIUV Herald" magazine that is open to all interested individuals and organizations. The Editorial Board of the journal constantly attracts new authors with analytical materials, scientific articles on fundamental and applied issues of medicine and healthcare in General. The main thematic focus is the publication of materials on education, the organization of healthcare, medical science and practice. Full-text vestries of articles published in the journal are available on our website www.vestnik-agiuv.kz

Қазақша | Русский | English             Последнее обновление: 12/08/16г.                ISSN (print) 1995-5871, ISSN (online) 2415-7414

     Тематика журнала сформирована на основании номенклатуры специальностей медицинских работников. Его особенность - в уникальном сочетании материалов как теоретической, так и практической направленности. Причем все вопросы рассматриваются в комплексе, а многие публикации носят междисциплинарный характер. 

   Авторами статей являются специалисты здравохранения, научные работники и преподаватели вузов из Казахстана, стран СНГ и дальнего зарубежья.

       Журнал входит в перечень научных изданий, рекомендованных Комитетом по надзору и аттестации в сфере образования и науки МОН РК для публикации основных результатов диссертационных исследований приказ №322 от 26 февраля 2018 года.

    "Вестник АГИУВ"- журнал, открытый для всех заинтересованных лиц и организаций. Редколлегия журнала постоянно привлекает новых авторов с аналитическими материалами, научными статьями по фундаментальным и прикладным вопросам медицины и здравоохранения в целом. Основная тематическая напрвленность- публикация материалов по образованию, организацию здравоохранения, медицинской науки и практики. Полнотекстовые весрии статей, публикуемые в журнале, доступны на нашем сайте  www.vestnik-agiuv.kz